AAPIs are #EssentialNotExpendable Twitter Chat

May 27, 2020
8:00 a.m. HT / 11:00 a.m PT / 2:00 p.m. ET

AAPCHO, Asian Pacific American Labor Alliance, Empowering Pacific Islanders Communities, and the National Council of Asian Pacific Americans, are hosting the AAPIs are #EssentialNotExpendable Twitter Chat. Connect with us @AAPCHOtweets and join us in celebrating and uplifting the achievements and successes of essential workers on social media with #EssentialNotExpendable and #AAPI2020.

Learn more »

Media Relations

Beverly Quintana
(510) 272-9536 x112
bquintana[at]aapcho[dot]org

Kristine Cecile Alarcon
(510) 671-5054
kalarcon[at]aapcho[dot]org

back to Events »