Board of Directors

AAPCHO’s Board of Directors has a governing role over the organization’s policies and priorities. The Board is comprised of the Executive Director (unless otherwise appointed) of each member organization that holds full membership status with AAPCHO, and a Consumer Advocate At-large.

Many of AAPCHO’S Board Members are nationally recognized leaders and have decades of experience delivering primary care services to medically underserved Asian Americans, Native Hawaiians and Pacific Islanders.

To learn more about each Board Member, click on their name below.

Board Member
CEO, HOPE Clinic
Board Member
CEO, Bay Clinic, Inc.
Board President
COO, Kalihi-Palama Health Center
Board Secretary
President & CEO, North East Medical Services
Board Member
CEO, ASIA-International Community Health Center
Board Member
CEO/Executive Director, South Cove Community Health Center
Board Consumer Advocate At-Large
Board Chair, International Community Health Services
Board Vice President
CEO, Charles B. Wang Community Health Center
Board Member
CEO, Waimanalo Health Center
Board Member
Executive Director, Kosrae Community Health Center
Board Treasurer
CEO, Waianae Coast Comprehensive Health Center
Board Immediate Past President
CEO, Asian Health Services
Board Member
CEO, International Community Health Services