Findings from PRAPARE Data Analyses Regarding Social Determinants of Health and Health Outcomes

June 21, 2018
9 a.m. HST / 12 p.m. PDT / 3 p.m. EDT

Register »

This webinar, co-led by AAPCHO and the National Association of Community Health Centers, will present new analyses of PRAPARE data that highlight social determinants’ relationship with health outcomes, based on both population-level analyses as well as patient-level analyses.

Register »

Media Relations

Beverly Quintana
(510) 272-9536 x112
bquintana@aapcho.org

back to Events »